

RASHTROTTHANA VIDYA KENDRA™

Vijayanagara 4th Stage, Belawadi, Mysuru 570 032 Ph No.: 9902036338. Email: inforvkmysv@rvkcbse.in

The School Management Committee 2025 – 26

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	SMC
1	Sri Vasanthakumar M S	Correspondent	Chairman
2	Sri. Shivaraja N	Principal	Member Secretary
3	Sri. Chandrashekhar M G	Sanchalak Sanchalana Samithi	Member
4	Sri. Mallaraje Urs	Member Sanchalana Samithi	Member
5	Sri. Harish Shenoy	Member Sanchalana Samithi	Member
6	Smt. Sadhana Thantri	Educationist & Member Sanchalana Samithi	Member
7	Smt. Hemalatha	Member Sanchalana Samithi	Member
8	Sri. Ravikumar B	Social worker	Member
9	Sri. Nuthan Punj	Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya, Mysuru	Member
10	Smt. Anitha D	Parent Member	Member
11	Sri. Pawan M G	Parent Member	Member
12	Sri Viajayamahanthesh Hugar	Parent Member	Member
13	Sri. Athmananda	Teacher Member Other School	Member
14	Smt. Vishalakshi V	Teacher Member	Member
15	Smt. Sulochana K	Teacher Member	Member

Principal Rashtrotthana Vidya Kendra Vijay Nagar, Mysore-570032 Correspondent
Rashtrotthana Vidya Kendra
Vijayanagara 4th Stage, Belawadi
Mysuru-32