

Parents Teachers Committee 2025-26

Sl. No	Name	Gender	Designation
1	Sri. Shivaraja N	Male	Chairperson & Principal
2	Smt. Sulochana	Female	Secretary & Teacher Member
3	Smt. Anitha D	Female	Parent Member
4	Smt. Sunitha	Female	Parent Member
5	Sri. Raviprakash Batni	Male	Parent Member
6	Smt. Byrapura Mathad Shilpa	Female	Parent Member
7	Sri. Pawan M G	Male	Parent Member
8	Sri Viajayamahanthesh Hugar	Male	Parent Member
9	Smt. Vishalakshi	Female	Teacher member
10	Sri. Kiran Savukar	Male	Teacher Member
11	Smt. Mamatha	Female	Teacher member

Rashtrotthana Vijay Nagar, Mysore-570032

Correspondent

Kashtrotthana Vidya Kendra Vijayanagara 4th Stage, Belawadi Mysuru-32